#DearPopeFrancis Thank you sa malasakit

Dear Pope Francis,

I just want to say thank you for taking the time, for the break that was caused by your arrival. It is a break quite different from any other as we not only get physical rest from work but also a pause to reflect on our life and Christ’s life, among other things. And perhaps for me personally, this too has become an opportunity to take a breather before I face the things that are about to come. There will be changes and I knew I needed this too. So thank you.

May you continuously inspire people to live a simple life and to love others and Jesus Christ. Thank you. 

Please stay cute, humble, and lovely. I am praying for you.

 

Love,
Mai

Leave a Reply

